Secretariat Office

Dr Rose Dawn Bharath
NIMHANS, Bangalore
Contact Email:

Working hours

Mon - Fri : 09.00 am - 05.00 pm
Saturday : 09.00 am to 01.00 pm

Case Of The Month

Welcome to ISNR

It is a matter of great pride and privilege for me  to serve the Indian Society of Neuroradiology as its General Secretary. Under the able guidance of our President Dr Shailesh Gaikwad, the Bright, Young and Talented members of the executive committee has the mandate of taking ISNR to greater heights in the coming days.

Continuing the vision of previous Executive Committee members and following the mandate given at the last GBM we are committed to take forward two major activites for the year 2022.

Enhanced communication among members: Towards this effect we have recently included a drop down in the member’s corner in the ISNR website (// for any member to inform us about the changes in email or phone numbers. I request all members, especially those of you who have not been receiving any mails to kindly use this facility to update your profile.

Become Member


Eligibility Criteria


Office Bearers


Dr. Ajay

V. President ISNR

Dr. Rose Dawn Bharat

Secretary, ISNR

Dr. Sameer

Joint Secretary

Dr. Chirag K.

Treasurer, ISNR

ISNR Membership

India Society of Neuroradiology invite Neuroradiology practitioners to join ISNR for better learning.

Membership Criteria

To Know more details about membership criteria click here.

Membership Fees

There are different types of categories for different feilds of practitioners

ISNR Travel Grant

ISNR Travel fellowships will be awarded to deserving applicants to cover expenses to attend international conferences

ISNR Membership List

ISNR is an academic society dedicated to teaching and practice of the specialty of neuroradiology and boasts of nearly 400 members.

Read More

Annual Conferences

The society conducts its annual conference every year to bring neuroradiology practitioners together